The St. Maarten Hospitality & Trade Association

Board of Directors

Paul Henriquez

Executive Board

Wholesaler/Distributor Division
Firgos Paper N.V.

Ricardo Perez

Accommodations Division
Oyster Bay Beach Resort

Keith Graham

General Board 
Hospitality Division
St. Maarten Training Foundation

Lorraine Talmi

General Board 
Marine Trade Division

John R Caputo

General Board
Restaurant Division
Domino’s Pizza

Charles Rutte

General Board
Legal Division

Kenrick Housen

General Board
Small Hotels Division
Carl’s Unique Inn

Paul Dijkhoffz

General Board
Marketing & Trade Division
FactorPlus – St. Maarten

Sjaoel Richardson

General Board
DMC Division
S.E.L. Maduro and Sons (W.I.) N.V.

Minu Jethani

General Board
Destination Travel Division

Michele Korteweg

General Board
 Events & Marketing Division
Sint Maarten Yatch Club / Regatta Foundation

Martin Kingma

General Board
Business Services Division
Global Resourcing

Herbert Beldman

General Board 
Financial Division
Grant Thornton

Joanne Sibeal

General Board
Medical Division
Medwork St. Maarten

Susheel Motwani

General Board 
Representative of the
Indian Merchants Association